DOSEN cathrine April 27, 2022

Dosen

 

Prof. Ir. Joniarto Parung, Ph.D., IPU.
(S1: Unhas; S2: ITB; S3: Univ. of Strathclyde)

Bidang Keahlian: Performance Management System, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Sustainable Supply Chain, Humanitarian Logistics and Disaster management.
h-index = 6 (Scopus),  E-mail:  jparung@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Benny Lianto
(S1: Ubaya; S2: ITB;  S3: UI)
Rektor Universitas Surabaya 2023-2027

Bidang Keahlian: Perencanaan Industri, Manajemen Teknologi, Analisis Produktivitas, Sustainable Strategic Management
E-mail: b_lianto@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Ir. Eric Wibisono, Ph.D., IPU
(S1: Ubaya; S2: Univ. of South Australia; S3: Suranaree University of Technology)
Dekan Fakultas Teknik 2023-2027

Bidang Keahlian: Logistik, Simulasi, Manajemen Kualitas
E-mail: ewibisono@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Gunawan, Ph.D.
(S1: ITS; S2: AIT; S3: Loughborough)
Ketua Program Studi Teknik Industri 2023-2027

Bidang Keahlian: Konsep Teknologi, Manajemen Teknologi, Perancangan dan Pengembangan Produk, Green Campus, Sustainability
E-mail: gunawan@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Amelia Santoso, IPU.
(S1: ITS; S2, S3: ITB)
Ketua Program Studi Magister Teknik Industri 2023-2027

Bidang Keahlian: Production System, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Global Supply Chain
E-mail: amelia@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Prof. Ir. Markus Hartono, Ph.D., IPM

(Certified Human Factors Professional)
(S1: Ubaya; S2, S3 : NUS; CHFP: BCPE, USA)
Dekan Fakultas Industri Kreatif 2023-2027

Organisasi eksternal: Vice President for International   Affair – Indonesian Ergonomics Society (PEI)

Bidang Keahlian: Motion & Time Study, Ergonomics/Human Factors Engineering, Kansei Engineering & Emotional Design, Service Quality & Innovation
E-mail: markus@staff.ubaya.ac.id, h-index = 8 (Google Scholar), h-index = 2 (Scopus)
My research citation

Dr. Rahman Dwi Wahyudi, IPM
(S1: ITS; S2: ITS, NTUST; S3: ITS) 

Bidang Keahlian: Sustainable Development, Service, Statistics, Quality
E-mail: rahman.dwi.wahyudi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

I Made Ronyastra, S.T., M.T.
(S1: UI; S2: ITS)
Studi Lanjut S3 

Bidang Keahlian: Engineering Economics, Decision Science, Sales and Marketing Management, & Financial Modelling
Email: ronyastra@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Haryanto

(S1, S2: S3: ITS)
Bidang Keahlian: Konsep Teknologi, Pemodelan Sistem, Fisika
E-mail: haryanto@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Evy Herowati
(S1: ITS, UWM; S2, S3: ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Analisis Biaya, Penyelidikan Operasional, Pengendalian Kualitas
E-mail: evy@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Muhammad Rosiawan
( S1: ITS; S2: ITB;  S3 ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Standar Sistem Manajemen, Biaya Mutu
E-mail: mrosiawan@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Rosita Meitha Surjani
(S1: ITS; S2: ITB; S3: ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Product Development & Management, Marketing & Service Management, Performance Measurement, Product-Service Systems
E-mail: meitha@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Indri Hapsari
(S1, S2: ITS; S3: UI)
Bidang Keahlian: Production System, Facility System, Retail Supply Chain
E-mail: indri@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Hazrul Iswadi
(S1, S2: S3 : ITB)
Sekretaris LPPM 2018-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Optimisasi Diskrit, Kombinatorika, Teori Graf
E-mail: hazrul_iswadi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
h-index = 5 (Google Scholar) My research citation

Dr. Yenny Sari
(S1: Ubaya; S2: Univ. of Birmingham; S3: UI)

Kepala Lab. Quality and Performance Management

Bidang Keahlian : Quality Engineering & Management, Productivity & Performance Measurement, Sustainability Assessment, Service Management, Cost Analysis

h-index = 5 (Google Scholar), h-index = 2 (Scopus) My research citation
E-mail: ysari@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Dina Natalia Prayogo
(S1: ITS; S2: NUS; S3: UI)

Manajer Manajemen Perubahan dan Budaya Mutu

Bidang Keahlian: Operation Research, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Green Supply Chain
E-mail: dnprayogo@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Stefanus Soegiharto
(S1: Ubaya; S2: NUS; S3: UI)
Ketua Laboratorium System Engineering.

Bidang Keahlian: Maritime Logistics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Quality Management, Operations Research.
E-mail: s.soegiharto@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Jerry Agus Arlianto, M.T.
(S1: Ubaya; S2: ITB)
Bidang Keahlian: Operation Research, Scheduling, Distribution & Transportation, Procurement
E-mail: jerry@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Mochammad Arbi Hadiyat, S.Si., M.Si.
(S1,S2: ITS)
Studi Lanjut S3

Bidang Keahlian: Industrial Statistics, Quality Control, Design of Experiment
E-mail: arbi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Esti Dwi Rinawiyanti, Ph.D.
(S1: ITS; S2: Fachhochschule Nuertingen;  S3: RMIT )

Kepala Lab. Engineering Management

Bidang Keahlian: Cost Analysis, Organizational Management, Marketing Management, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability & Innovation
E-mail: estidwi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Argo Hadi Kusumo, M.B.A.
(S1: ITS; S2: NTUST)

Bidang Keahlian: Analisis Perancangan Kerja, Ergonomi, Perancangan dan Pengembangan Produk dan Green Technology
E-mail: argohadi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Olyvia Novawanda, M.T.

(S1:  Unhas S2: ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Production System, Facility System, Supply Chain Management
E-mail: olyvianovawanda@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Ivan Kristianto Singgih, Ph.D.
(S1: ITB; S2: ITB; S3: Pusan National University)

Bidang Keahlian: Operations Research, Smart Systems, Machine Learning, Simulation.
E-mail: ivanksinggih@staff.ubaya.ac.id  :  ivanksinggih@gmail.com,

h-index = 5 (Google Scholar), h-index = 4 (Scopus)
My research citation

Non Academic Staff

Aziz Qodri, S.T.

Laboran Lab. Quality & Performance Management
E-mail: aqodri@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Muhamad Yulham Effendy, S.T.

Laboran Lab. Systems Engineering
E-mail: yulham_effendy@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Suryandini Irawatiningsih, A.Md.

Laboran Lab. Engineering Management
E-mail: suryandini@staff.ubaya.ac.id

 

Kristina Puji Setiawan, S.Pd.

Petugas Administrasi Jurusan
Kristinapuji@Staff.ubaya.ac.id