web analytics

Academic  Staff

Prof. Ir. Joniarto Parung, M.MBA.T., Ph.D., IPU.
(S1: Unhas; S2: ITB; S3: Univ. of Strathclyde)

Bidang Keahlian: Performance Management System, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Sustainable Supply Chain, Humanitarian Logistics and Disaster management.
h-index = 6 (Scopus),  E-mail:  jparung@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Ir. Benny Lianto E. S., M.MBA.T.
(S1: Ubaya; S2: ITB;  S3: UI)
Rektor Universitas Surabaya 2019-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Perencanaan Industri, Manajemen Teknologi, Analisis Produktivitas, Sustainable Strategic Management
E-mail: b_lianto@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Ir. Eric Wibisono, Ph.D., IPU
(S1: Ubaya; S2: Univ. of South Australia; S3: Suranaree University of Technology)
Dekan Fakultas Teknik 2019-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Logistik, Simulasi, Manajemen Kualitas
E-mail: ewibisono@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Indri Hapsari, S.T., M.T.
(S1,S2: ITS; S3: UI)
Ketua Program Studi Teknik Industri 2019-2023
Kepala Lab. System Engineering

Bidang Keahlian: Production System, Facility System, Retail Supply Chain
E-mail: indri@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Dra. Amelia Santoso, M.T.
(S1: ITS; S2, S3: ITB)
Ketua Program Studi Magister Teknik Industri 2019-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Production System, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Global Supply Chain
E-mail: amelia@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Ir. Markus Hartono, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D., CHFP, IPM, ASEAN Eng

(Certified Human Factors Professional)
(S1: Ubaya; S2, S3 : NUS; CHFP: BCPE, USA)
Dekan Fakultas Industri Kreatif 2019-2023

Organisasi eksternal: Vice President for International   Affair – Indonesian Ergonomics Society (PEI)

Bidang Keahlian: Motion & Time Study, Ergonomics/Human Factors Engineering, Kansei Engineering & Emotional Design, Service Quality & Innovation
E-mail: markus@staff.ubaya.ac.id, h-index = 8 (Google Scholar), h-index = 2 (Scopus)
My research citation

Rahman Dwi Wahyudi, S.T., M.T., MBA
(S1: ITS; S2: ITS, NTUST)
Kepala Lab. Quality and Performance Management

Bidang Keahlian: Sustainable Development, Service, Statistics, Quality
E-mail: rahman.dwi.wahyudi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

I Made Ronyastra, S.T., M.T.
(S1: UI; S2: ITS)
Kepala Lab. Engineering Management

Bidang Keahlian: Engineering Economics, Decision Science, Sales and Marketing Management, & Financial Modelling
Email: ronyastra@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Drs. Haryanto, M.T.

(S1,S2: S3: ITS)
Bidang Keahlian: Konsep Teknologi, Pemodelan Sistem, Fisika
E-mail: haryanto@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Ir. Dra.ec. Evy Herowati, M.T.
(S1: ITS, UWM; S2, S3: ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Analisis Biaya, Penyelidikan Operasional, Pengendalian Kualitas
E-mail: evy@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Dr. Drs. Muhammad Rosiawan, M.T.
( S1: ITS; S2: ITB;  S3 ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Standar Sistem Manajemen, Biaya Mutu
E-mail: mrosiawan@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Rosita Meitha Surjani, M.T.
(S1: ITS; S2: ITB; S3: ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Product Development & Management, Marketing & Service Management, Performance Measurement, Product-Service Systems
E-mail: meitha@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Gunawan, S.Si., M.B.A., Ph.D
(S1: ITS; S2: AIT; S3: Loughborough)
Direktur Penjaminan Mutu dan Audit Internal 2019-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Konsep Teknologi, Manajemen Teknologi, Perancangan dan Pengembangan Produk, Green Campus, Sustainability
E-mail: gunawan@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dr. Hazrul Iswadi, S.Si., M.Si
(S1,S2: S3 : ITB)
Sekretaris LPPM 2018-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Optimisasi Diskrit, Kombinatorika, Teori Graf
E-mail: hazrul_iswadi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
h-index = 5 (Google Scholar) My research citation

Dr. Yenny Sari, S.T., M.Sc.
(S1: Ubaya; S2: Univ. of Birmingham; S3: UI)

Bidang Keahlian : Quality Engineering & Management, Productivity & Performance Measurement, Sustainability Assessment, Service Management, Cost Analysis

h-index = 5 (Google Scholar), h-index = 2 (Scopus) My research citation
E-mail: ysari@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Dina Natalia Prayogo, S.T., M.Sc.
(S1: ITS; S2: NUS; Studi S3: UI)

Bidang Keahlian: Operation Research, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Green Supply Chain
E-mail: dnprayogo@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Stefanus Soegiharto, S.T., M.Sc.
(S1: Ubaya; S2: NUS; Studi S3: UI)
Koordinator Teaching Industri

Bidang Keahlian: Quality Management, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
E-mail: soegihartos@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Jerry Agus Arlianto, S.T., M.T.
(S1: Ubaya; S2: ITB; Studi S3: ITS)
Direktur Manajemen Aset dan Pengadaan 2019-2023

Bidang Keahlian: Operation Research, Scheduling, Distribution & Transportation, Procurement
E-mail: jerry@ubaya.ac.id

M. Arbi Hadiyat, S.Si., M.Si.
(S1,S2: ITS Studi S3: UGM)

Bidang Keahlian: Industrial Statistics, Quality Control, Design of Experiment
E-mail: arbi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Esti Dwi Rinawiyanti, S.T., MBA
(S1: ITS; S2: Fachhochschule Nuertingen; Studi S3: RMIT )

Bidang Keahlian: Cost Analysis, Organizational Management, Marketing Management, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability & Innovation
E-mail: estidwi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Argo Hadi Kusumo, S.T., MBA
(S1: ITS; S2: NTUST)

Bidang Keahlian: Analisis Perancangan Kerja, Ergonomi, Perancangan dan Pengembangan Produk dan Green Technology
E-mail: argohadi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Olyvia Novawanda, S.T., M.T.

(S1:  Unhas S2: ITS)

Bidang Keahlian: Production System, Facility System, Supply Chain Management
E-mail: olyvianovawanda@staff.ubaya.ac.id
My research citation

Non Academic Staff

Aziz Qodri, S.T.

Laboran Lab. Quality & Performance Management
E-mail: aqodri@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Muhamad Yulham Effendy, S.T.

Laboran Lab. Systems Engineering
E-mail: yulham_effendy@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Suryandini Irawatiningsih, A.Md.

Laboran Lab. Engineering Management
E-mail: suryandini@staff.ubaya.ac.id

Evi Valencia Eka Hardini, S.Sos.

Petugas Administrasi Jurusan
E-mail: evi_valen@staff.ubaya.ac.id

UA-129886102-1